Click the button to the right for information about fixed penalty notices' for unauthorised holidays.

These dates are subject to change.

Please ensure that you do not book any family holidays during curriculum and learning (term) time.

School Term and Holiday Dates 2022-2023

AUTUMN 2022

Autumn Term 2022 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Term (1) Monday, 5 September - Year 7 Only

Tuesday 6th September - All Students Return

Friday, 21 October
 Please note: During this term school is closed to students on Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd for staff training days.
Term (2) Monday, 31 October Friday, 16 December

 

SPRING 2023

Spring Term 2023 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Term (3) Wednesday, 4 January Friday, 17 February
 Please note: During this term school is closed to students on Tuesday 3rd January and for staff training days
Term (4) Monday, 27 February Friday, 31 March

Please Note: The school will be closed to students on Friday 31st March for staff inset

 SUMMER 2023

Summer Term 2023 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Term (5) Tuesday, 18 April Friday, 26 May
Please Note School will be closed to students on Monday 17th April
Term (6) Monday, 5 June Friday, 21 July
Return to school: Monday, 4 September 2023

Please ensure that you do not book any family holidays during curriculum and learning (term) time.