Click the button to the right for information about fixed penalty notices' for unauthorised holidays.

These dates are subject to change.

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 Pandemic some dates may change.

Please ensure that you do not book any family holidays during curriculum and learning (term) time.

School Term and Holiday Dates 2020-2021

AUTUMN 2020

Autumn Term 2020 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Term (1) Wednesday, 2 September (Year 7 Only)

Thursday, 3 September (All year groups)

Friday, 23 October
 Please note: During this term school is closed to students on Tuesday, 1 September for staff inset.
Term (2) Monday, 2 November Friday, 18 December

 

SPRING 2021

Spring Term 2021 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Term (3) Monday, 4 January Friday, 12 February
Term (4) Monday, 22 February Thursday, 1 April

 

 SUMMER 2021

Summer Term 2021 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Term (5) Monday, 19 April Friday, 28 May
Term (6) Monday, 7 June Wednesday, 21 July
Return to school: Wednesday, 1 September 2021

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 Pandemic some dates may change.

Please ensure that you do not book any family holidays during curriculum and learning (term) time.