Click the button to the right for information about fixed penalty notices' for unauthorised holidays.

These dates are subject to change.

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 Pandemic some dates may change.

Please ensure that you do not book any family holidays during curriculum and learning (term) time.

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021-2022

AUTUMN 2021

Autumn Term 2021 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Term (1) Friday 3rd September - Year 7 Only

Monday 6th September - All Students Return

Friday, 22 October
 Please note: During this term school is closed to students on Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September for staff training days. 
Term (2) Monday, 1 November Friday, 17 December

 

SPRING 2022

Spring Term 2022 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Term (3) Wednesday, 5 January Thursday, 17 February
 Please note: During this term school is closed to students on Tuesday 4th January & Friday 18th February for staff training days.
Term (4) Monday, 28 February Thursday, 1 April

 

 SUMMER 2022

Summer Term 2022 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Term (5) Wednesday, 20 April Friday, 27 May
Please Note During this term school is closed to students on Tuesday 19th April for staff training days.
Term (6) Monday, 6 June Thursday, 21 July
Please Note School will be closed on Friday 22nd July for The Queens Platinum Jubilee.

Return to school: Monday, 5 September 2022

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 Pandemic some dates may change.

Please ensure that you do not book any family holidays during curriculum and learning (term) time.