Click the button to the right for information about fixed penalty notices' for unauthorised holidays.

These dates are subject to change.

Please ensure that you do not book any family holidays during curriculum and learning (term) time.

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019-2020

AUTUMN 2019

Autumn Term 2019 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Half term (1) Wednesday, 4 September Friday, 25 October
 Please note: During this half term-school is closed to students on Monday, 2 September  and Tuesday, 3 September for staff INSET
Half term (2) Monday, 4 November Friday, 20 December

 

SPRING 2020

Spring Term 2020 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Half term (3) Monday, 6 January Friday, 14 February
Half term (4) Monday, 24 February Friday, 3 April

 

 SUMMER 2020

Summer Term 2020 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Half term (5) Monday, 20 April Friday, 22 May
Half term (6) Monday, 1 June Friday, 17 July
 Please note: During this half term- school is closed to students on Monday,20 July for staff INSET
Return to school: Tuesday, 1 September 2020

Please ensure that you do not book any family holidays during curriculum and learning (term) time.