Click the button to the right for information about fixed penalty notices' for unauthorised holidays.

These dates are subject to change.

Please ensure that you do not book any family holidays during curriculum and learning (term) time.

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019-2020

AUTUMN 2019

Autumn Term 2019 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Half term (1) Tuesday, 3 September (Year 7 Only)

Wednesday, 4 September (All year groups)

Friday, 25 October
 Please note: During this half term-school is closed to students on Monday, 2 September.
Half term (2) Tuesday, 5 November Friday, 20 December
 Please note: During this half term-school is closed to students on Monday, 4 November.

 

SPRING 2020

Spring Term 2020 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Half term (3) Monday, 6 January Thursday, 13 February
 Please note:  During this half term-school is closed to students on Friday, 14 February.
Half term (4) Monday, 24 February Friday, 3 April
 Please note:  During this half term-school is closed to students on Monday, 24 February.

 

 SUMMER 2020

Summer Term 2020 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Half term (5) Monday, 20 April Friday, 22 May
Half term (6) Monday, 1 June Friday, 17 July
 Please note: During this half term- school is closed to students on Monday,20 July for staff INSET
Return to school: Tuesday, 1 September 2020

2 further training days are to be confirmed.

Please ensure that you do not book any family holidays during curriculum and learning (term) time.