Click the button to the right for information about fixed penalty notices' for unauthorised holidays.

Please ensure that you do not book any family holidays during curriculum and learning (term) time.

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017-2018

AUTUMN 2017

Autumn Term 2017 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Half term (1) Tuesday, 5 September Friday, 27 October
Please note: During this half term - school is closed to students on Monday, 4 September for staff INSET
Half term (2) Monday, 6 November Friday, 22 December

 

SPRING 2018

Spring Term 2018 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Half term (3) Wednesday, 10 January Friday, 16 February
Please note: During this half term - school is closed to students on Monday 8 and Tuesday 9 January for staff INSET
Half term (4) Monday, 26 February Thursday, 29 March

 

 SUMMER 2018

Summer Term 2018 School Reopens (am) School Closes (pm)
Half term (5) Monday, 16 April Friday, 25 May
Please note: During this half term – school is closed on Monday, 7 May for the Bank Holiday
Half term (6) Monday, 4 June Friday, 20 July
Please note: During this half term - school is closed to students Monday, 23 and Tuesday 24 July for staff INSET (Disaggregated Days).
Return to school: Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Please ensure that you do not book any family holidays during curriculum and learning (term) time.